2024 Committee

We finally got to hold our AGM on Wednesday 10th April 2024. With 15 members, 1 resident attending and 16 apologies. All committee positions were declared vacant. As no written nominations were received , proceedings went to the floor . In short the new Committee is:

President : Judith Taylor

Treasurer : Laren Van Rees

Secretary: Antoinette Duncan

We would like to thank Ross Barker and our past committee for their work over the last 12 months and welcome our new committee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *